14319 State 31 East Brownsboro, TX 75756  Local: (903) 852-2831
Customer Reviews
Susie Q's Flower Patch
Local Brownsboro, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were perfect!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were sent to my mother in law for her birthday , she loves pink & she loved her pink roses !!
Susannea 's Reply:
Date: Feb 12, 2018, 7:05 pm

Thank you! So glad she enjoyed them
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Having ordered the flowers from Australia, I was completely satisfied with your response and the manner in which you delivered in accordance with my request. Should I need to send flowers again locally, I will not hesitate making use of your services.
Susannea 's Reply:
Date: Feb 06, 2018, 8:53 pm

Thank you so much for you loyalty, if there is anything we can ever do please let us know.
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Customer service amazing flowers incredibly beautiful
Susannea's Reply:
Date: Aug 18, 2017, 10:16 am

Thank you!
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Spoke with Susannea and she customized a birthday order for me and got it out the same day! Very helpful & arrangement was beautiful! Will use again! 5 star florist! Highly recommend!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always been pleased with both sending and receiving flowers from Susie Q's. The flowers are always the freshest, lasting weeks and the designs have been absolutely gorgeous. The pricing is affordable and delivery prompt. She is so creative, able to design fun and festive candy and balloon bouquets that brings smiles to any face to the most exotic that makes you want to stand and admire. This has become my go to place and would recommend it to anyone.
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Susannea, the owner and designer, does an Amazing job on arrangements, and is always helpful and courteous! She delivers to all the rural areas around Brownsboro without excessive charges, which is a great convenience! I highly recommend this floral shop!
Flower Delivery To Brownsboro, TX
See Delivery Areas